Modern Jazz Pack


A curated collection of 12 lesson videos from the acclaimed Open Studio library. Enjoy lifetime access to these foundational lessons on MODERN JAZZ. With 3 hours of informative lessons, performances and a play-along. Included in this pack are 14 downloadables (pdf’s, transcriptions, leadsheets and audio version).

Lessons feature: Peter Martin and Geoffrey Keezer on piano, Christian Mcbride and Reuben Rogers on bass, Sean Jones on trumpet, Peter Sprague on guitar, Dianne Reeves on vocals, Warren Wolf on vibes, and Greg Hutchinson on drums.

Check out our OTHER PACKS

Categories: , ,


Included lessons and play alongs:

  1. Harmonic Explorations | Peter Martin
  2. Sounding Comfortable in Odd Meters | Sean Jones
  3. Pentatonic Patterns | Peter Sprague
  4. Taking it Out | Geoffrey Keezer
  5. “One Finger Snap” | Peter Martin Trio
  6. Modern Jazz | Peter Martin Trio
  7. Playing Fast “Giant Steps” | Sean Jones
  8. Taking it Out “We’ve Got You Surrounded!” | Geoffrey Keezer
  9. Leading with the Voice | Dianne Reeves
  10. “Lullaby for a Ladybug” | Christian McBride
  11. Exploring Modern Tunes | Warren Wolf
  12. “Dolphin Dance” Play-Along | Warren Wolf


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.